The Practical Nomad

Subscribe to my free travel newsletter

Your e-mail address:

I will never rent or share your address. (More info)

Prev | Next | Amazing Race Home Page | Practical Nomad Home Page


Edward Hasbrouck's weekly commentary on The Amazing Race on CBS-TV

Season 21: Fall 2012

  1. Sunday, 30 September 2012 (Sheila and Rob eliminated):
    Pasadena, CA (USA) - Shanghai (China)
  2. Sunday, 7 October 2012 (Daniel and Amy eliminated)):
    Shanghai (China) - Surabaya (Indonesia)
  3. Sunday, 14 October 2012 (Brittany and Caitlin eliminated):
    Surabaya (Indonesia) - Bangil (Indonesia)
  4. Sunday, 21 October 2012 (Will and Gary eliminated):
    Bangil (Indonesia) - Dhaka (Bangladesh)
  5. Sunday, 28 October 2012:
    Dhaka (Bangladesh) - Sonargaon (Bangladesh)
  6. Sunday, 4 November 2012 (Kelley and Rob eliminated):
    Sonargaon (Bangladesh) - Istanbul (Turkey)
  7. Sunday, 11 November 2012 - Sunday, 18 November 2012 (Abba and James eliminated):
    Istanbul (Turkey) - Moscow (Russia)
  8. Sunday, 25 November 2012 (Ryan and Abbie eliminated):
    Moscow (Russia) - Amsterdam (Netherlands) - Ransdorp (Netherlands)
  9. Sunday, 2 December 2012:
    Ransdorp (Netherlands) - Barcelona (Spain) - Palma de Mallorca (Spain) - Manacor (Spain) - Campanet (Spain) - Muro (Spain) - Palma de Mallorca (Spain)
  10. Sunday, 9 December 2012 (Nadiya and Natalie eliminated; Brent and Josh finish first):
    Palma de Mallorca (Spain) - Barcelona (Spain) - Tours (France) - Loire Valley (France) - Paris (France) - New York, NY (USA)

Additional articles from the Amazing Race section of my blog:


Prev | Next | Amazing Race Home Page | Practical Nomad Home Page


Subscribe to the Practical Nomad's free travel newsletter:

E-mail address: (AOL users click here)

Copyright © 1991-2013 Edward Hasbrouck, except as noted. Use of any information obtained from this site for the purpose of sending unsolicited bulk e-mail is expressly forbidden, and is a violation of your license to use this copyrighted material.


Around-the-world and multi-stop airline tickets from Airtreks.com around-the-world and multi-stop airline tickets from Airtreks.com