The Practical Nomad

Subscribe to my free travel newsletter!

Send me an e-mail message at

and I will add you to my mailing list.

(More info)

Prev | Next | Amazing Race Home Page | Practical Nomad Home Page


Edward Hasbrouck's weekly commentary on The Amazing Race on CBS-TV

Season 29: Spring 2017

  1. Thursday, 30 March 2017 (Kevin and Jenn eliminated):
    Los Angeles, CA (USA) - Panama City (Panama)
  2. Thursday, 6 April 2017 (Francesca and Jessie eliminated):
    Panama City (Panama) - São Paulo (Brazil)
  3. Thursday, 13 April 2017 (Olive and Seth eliminated):
    São Paulo (Brazil) - Dar es Salaam (Tanzania) - Stone Town, Zanzibar (Tanzania)
  4. Thursday, 20 April 2017 (Sara and Shamir eliminated)
    Stone Town, Zanzibar (Tanzania) - Dar es Salaam (Tanzania)
  5. Thursday, 20 April 2017 - Thursday, 27 April 2017:
    Dar es Salaam (Tanzania) - Alesund (Norway) - ?
  6. Thursday, 4 May 2017
  7. Thursday, 11 May 2017
  8. Thursday, 18 May 2017
  9. Thursday, 25 May 2017
  10. Thursday, 1 June 2017
  11. Thursday, 8 June 2017 (season finale?):
    ? - ? (USA)

Additional articles from the Amazing Race section of my blog:


Prev | Next | Amazing Race Home Page | Practical Nomad Home Page


Copyright © 1991-2017 Edward Hasbrouck, except as noted. Use of any information obtained from this site for the purpose of sending unsolicited bulk e-mail is expressly forbidden, and is a violation of your license to use this copyrighted material.


Around-the-world and multi-stop airline tickets from Airtreks.com around-the-world and multi-stop airline tickets from Airtreks.com