The Practical Nomad

Subscribe to my free travel newsletter!

Send me an e-mail message at

and I will add you to my mailing list.

(More info)

Prev | Next | Amazing Race Home Page | Practical Nomad Home Page


Edward Hasbrouck's weekly commentary on The Amazing Race on CBS-TV

Season 31: Spring 2019

  1. Wednesday, 17 April 2019 (J.J. and Art eliminated):
    Hermosa Beach, CA (USA) - Los Angeles, CA (USA) - Narita (Japan) - Tokyo (Japan)
  2. Wednesday, 24 April 2019 (Laura and Rupert eliminated):
    Tokyo (Japan) - Luang Prabang (Laos)
  3. Wednesday, 1 May 2019
  4. Wednesday, 8 May 2019
  5. Wednesday, 15 May 2019
  6. Wednesday, 22 May 2019
  7. Wednesday, 29 May 2019
  8. Wednesday, 5 June 2019
  9. Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  10. Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Additional articles from the Amazing Race section of my blog:


Prev | Next | Amazing Race Home Page | Practical Nomad Home Page


Copyright © 1991-2019 Edward Hasbrouck, except as noted. Use of any information obtained from this site for the purpose of sending unsolicited bulk e-mail is expressly forbidden, and is a violation of your license to use this copyrighted material.


Around-the-world and multi-stop airline tickets from Airtreks.com around-the-world and multi-stop airline tickets from Airtreks.com